Wiccan Friend

Just your friendly neighborhood Witch. Thoughts on Wicca, Witchcraft, Tarot, and Paganism today.

Site additions, upcoming posts, and New Podcast!

Not a proper post, but more of a notice while I am working on some future posts.   I have spent some time working on the site and rounding out some of the rougher edges.  You might notice all of the new links icons in the sidebar.  I decided that I really wanted to make something for all of those sites instead of borrowing from someone else site or having something that didn’t fit the margins of the sidebar.  Since I have, and love, Adobe products I just went to work and created some links with Illustrator.

You might also head over to the BoS as I have updated the link in the Magickal Arts section as well as adding to the Wheel of the Year and Ritual sections.  If while looking over the magickal arts you think of something I missed please leave a comment and I would be glad to add it.  There is still a bit more to do over there but I think I made some good headway.

I also want to officially announce my new favorite Podcast Shh, There are Pagans in Texas.  It is hosted by my Renny, my talented wife, and Rose, my HPS.  Although it serves as a connection hub for the North Texas area pagan community, they have a huge variety of different pagan topics that they cover.  If you enjoy listening to podcast that cover Pagan topics you’ll love it.

Upcoming posts I am working on:

  • Counter – Evangelism.  What the bible says and how to talk about witches, The Craft, and your soul.
  • Music Magick correspondence
  • Magickal Text addition to BoS
  • Knot Magick
  • Service, not Sacrifice
  • Change, the Witches True Power
  • Pagan Forgiveness

If you see something interesting let me know.  Blessed Be

Leave a Reply

