Wiccan Friend

Just your friendly neighborhood Witch. Thoughts on Wicca, Witchcraft, Tarot, and Paganism today.

New Tarot Spread – Robin Wood

So I finally did a spread with the Robin Wood deck.  It is to answer the question I asked in my last post.  I did only a small 3 card reading tonight, mostly based off of my time restraints with it being after midnight and all.

Here is the Original Post with the question

Here is the Robin Wood reading.


3 responses to “New Tarot Spread – Robin Wood

  1. tarotexperience May 9, 2010 at 10:14 am

    hi Robin
    what, if any, are your preferences on the Robin Wood deck ?

    blessings

    Dezza

    • Wiccan Friend May 9, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      Hi Dezza, I have to make this clear that Robin Wood does not do any readings on this site. All of the readings are done by me, Keegan. I apologize if that was not clear. The title to this post was to indicate which deck I was using for this spread. Sorry once again. If you are interested in contacting Robin Wood there is a link to her on my main page. =)

  2. a learner's guidebook to the story of tarot cards January 11, 2013 at 6:56 am

    I every time spent my half an hour to read this blog’s articles every day along with a mug of coffee.

Leave a Reply

